2019 Board of Directors

Suzanne Alberter (Growing Green)

Kyle Cheesborough (St. Louis Zoo)

Maurice Dowell, Secretary (Dowco Enterprises Inc.)

Louis D’Agrosa (Garden Heights Nursery)

Rebecca Eisele (Quiet Village Landscaping)

Roy Gross (St. Louis Composting)

Victoria Hatfield (Wallflowerdesign LLC)

Matt Keeven (Emerald View Turf Farms)

Roland Lenzenhuber (Forest Lawn Nursery)

Eric Lovelace, President (Forrest Keeling Nursery)

Erik Lowes, Vice President (Lowes Landscaping)

Jim Osborne (MPR Supply)

Tim Rost (Rost, Inc.)

Bill Ruppert, Treasurer (National Nursery Products)

Andy Seckinger (OHP)

Bryan Stringer (BWI Companies)

Melvin Waldron (Horton Smith Golf Course)

Jon Wingo (DJM Ecological Services)

Doug Wolter (St. Louis County Parks)



Anne McKinstry (McKinstry Sales)

Lee Miller (University of Missouri/Plant Sciences)

Nick Rackers (State Technical College of MO)

Hank Stelzer (University of MO/Natural Resources)

Connie Coy-Svenson (Southeast Mo State Univ)

President & Vice President

Eric Lovelace (President)

Eric Lowes (Vice President)


Maurice Dowell


Bill Ruppert

Administrative Services

Angie Merrikem (admin@mogia.org)

Education Services

Rebecca Hankins (ed@MoGIA.org)